NYC deathcore outfit release the first in a series of exclusive playthroughs!

The talent of these prog metal up-and-comers definitely isn't a mirage, no.

Old mate Max Bremer from Kingdom of Giants chugged out this exclusive playthrough of their new single "Damaged Goods" for us.

Three One G's latest signing emerge with guns blazing.

Adriano Vilela crushes some deathy thrash on a fretless bass.

Riffs being slayed the Portuguese way.

Modern proggy goodness with a sinister twist.

Chris and Trey, sittin' on a couch. I-N-T-E-R-V-I-E-W-I-N-G.

See how the sausage is beveled!

We are stoked to present this MUST-SEE guitar tour of the Fall!