Please Rock Out to THE DAMN TRUTH’s New Song “This is Who We are Now”

The Damn Truth recently released their new album Now Or Nowhere, and shame on you if you missed it. Though you can still get into it right now with our premiere of their music video for the song “This is Who We are Now”. The video also might make you dizzy, but so will the guitar solos. So just go with it.


Now Or Nowhere was produced by Bob Rock (Metallica, Aerosmith, Mötley Crüe); and was mixed by Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton), Nick DiDia (Bruce Springsteen, Rage Against The Machine), Jean Massicotte (Patrick Watson, The Damn Truth), and Mike Plotnikoff (Van Halen, Cranberries, Three Days Grace).

Order a copy of the album here.

Post Tags
No comments

leave a comment