No Machine Live Fast, Shred Hard

Are you guys hip to No Machine, the new band featuring Isaac Bolivar (Happy Body Slow Brain) on guitar, Michael Sadis (NK) on bass, and Billy Rymer (Dillinger Escape Plan) on drums? This great little trio just dropped an EP, Volume One, streaming here, just last month, but that didn’t stop them from hitting the studio and churning out a new burner.


Recorded at Converse Rubber Tracks, the shoe-company owned recording studio that, in addition to providing free recording time for bands who sign up and pass some unspecified bureaucratic test, the new track “Fast Lives” also features a full band playthrough video so you can get nice and cozy with No Machine.

Written by

Max is managing editor of Gear Gods.