TOOTHGRINDER – “Phantom Amour” Studio Update Through the Eyes of Each Band Member

Toothgrinder Phantom Amour

Assuming you’ve had stable WiFi access the past month and listen to metal, you might’ve heard Toothgrinder’s recent album announcement. They’ve already debuted a track via MetalSucks and slated Phantom Amour‘s official release date as November 10th.


Now, Toothgrinder have released a collection of short studio updates – one for each member of the band. Le’ go:

Drummer Wills Weller:

Guitarist Jason Goss:

Bassist/vocalist Matt Arensdorf:

Guitarist Johnuel Hasney:

Vocalist Justin Matthews:

Phantom Amour is available for preorder here.

Written by

Gear Gods intern Maxwell studied English at Cal Poly Pomona and has since realized life ain’t all about semicolons and syntax. He’s studying audio now, and will probably judge your music taste before your grammar.

No comments

leave a comment