STRANDBERG Guitars Announce First Inaugural .stranded* Live Podcast!

That’s right, amidst our current chaotic state of affairs, Strandberg Guitars have announced the first of many livestreamed podcasts, in a new series aptly called .stranded*! In an attempt to alleviate some of the stress and anxiety surrounding the global pandemic we are currently experiencing, Strandberg has launched this new live podcast featuring the legendary Ola Strandberg and many more exciting guests! Airing on the 25th of March at 17:00 CET/12:00pm EDT/9:00am PDT, Ola will field as many fan questions as humanly possible, and then Gear Gods‘ / The World Is Quiet Here‘s own Isaac Stolzer-Gary (that’s me, hello) will make a special guest appearance to talk about his background and role with Strandberg. So set your notifications and come back in a bit for some quality Q+A, music discussion, and inspirational chat that will hopefully help lift your spirits in these trying times. SEE YOU SOON!

Be sure to subscribe to the Strandberg Guitars YouTube channel here.

Written by

Senior Editor at Gear Gods living in LA. Just trying to figure this whole music thing out, really.